This site is under maintenance.

Please try your request again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. For further information please contact us at +65 6735 5000 or email us at cpac@parkwaypantai.com. Thank you for your patience.


Gleneagles Hospital

Gleneagles Hospital

61 Napier Road, Singapore 258500
A&E Line: +65 6470 5688 (24-hour)
WhatsApp appt: +65 8111 9777


Patient Assistance Centres

Not in Singapore? To provide our international patients with a seamless one-stop service, Parkway Hospitals Singapore overseas offices are located in more than 20 cities globally.

All Others

Central Patient Assistance Centre

24-Hour Helpline: +65 6735 5000
Email: cpac@parkwaypantai.com

Bangladesh

Chattogram

Level 2, Annex Block,
Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View
S S Khaled Road, Chattogram, Bangladesh

24-Hour Helpline: +88 019 4974 7474
Tel: +88 019 6677 7711 / +88 019 6677 7722
Email: chattogram@parkwayhealth.net

Sylhet

Level 2, Annex Block,
Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View
S S Khaled Road, Chattogram, Bangladesh

24-Hour Helpline: +88 019 8877 7711
Tel: + 88 01988 77 77 33 / +88 01988 77 77 44
Email: sylhet@parkwayhealth.net

Dhaka

Level 2, Annex Block,
Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View
S S Khaled Road, Chattogram, Bangladesh

24-Hour Helpline: +88 017 3600 0000
Tel: +88 0 2985 0422
Email: dhaka@parkwayhealth.net

Cambodia

Phnom Penh

No 5, Street 81, Sangkat Boeung Reang
Khan Daun Penh (Near Wat Koh School)
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

24-Hour Helpline: +855 1253 1911
Email: phnompenh@parkwaypantai.com

China

Official WeChat and Weibo channels

For more enquiries and appointment booking, please contact us via our official WeChat account. Subscribe to the account by scanning the QR code below. We will respond to your message within 1 business day, from Monday to Friday, between 9am to 5pm

WeChat: @MountElizabethSG

Weibo: @5728181221

India

New Delhi

311, South-Ex Tower,
#389, Masjid Moth, Behind NDSE-II,
New Delhi 110047, India

24-Hour Helpline: +91 11 4670 2269
Emergency: +91 98 1031 6496
Email: info@parkwayindia.com

Indonesia

Bandung

Jl. Sukamulya 44C (Terusan Pasteur),
Bandung, 40163, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 8 1123 6482
Tel: +62 228 780 1159
Email: bandung@parkway.co.id

Jakarta

Suite 908 Tamara Centre
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.24
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 8 1194 2720
Tel: +62 2 1520 7773
Email: jakarta@parkway.co.id

Medan

Jl. S. Parman No. 103 / 317-A
Medan 20153, Indonesia

Tel: +62 61 452 8989
Email: medan@parkway.co.id

Palembang

Jl. Letkol Iskandar, Kompleks Ilir Barat Permai D1 No. 6
Palembang 30134, Indonesia

Tel: +62 711 355 857
Email: palembang@parkway.co.id

Samarinda

Jl. Ahmad Yani I No. 34
Samarinda 75117, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 81 1580 6848
Tel: +62 541 727 1088
Email: samarinda@parkway.co.id

Semarang

Jl. Erlangga Tengah No. 18 C
Semarang 50241, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 81 5650 7770
Tel: +62 24 841 7183 / +62 24 841 7184
Email: samarinda@parkway.co.id

Solo

Jl. R M Said No. 156
Solo 57132, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 8 1126 5109
Tel: +62 271 723 555
Email: solo@parkway.co.id

Surabaya

Sinarmasland Plaza Lantai 10, Suite 1017
JI. Pemuda No. 60-70
Surabaya 60271, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 81 1341 4329
Tel: +62 31 534 9251 / +62 31 534 9252
Email: surabaya@parkway.co.id

Tangerang

Ruko Graha Boulevard blok B no. 22
Summarecon Serpong
Tangerang, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 8 1118 9922
Tel: +62 21 2222 8072 / +62 21 2222 8172
Email: tangerang@parkway.co.id

Yogyakarta

Jl. Pakuningratan No. 34
Yogyakarta 55233, Indonesia

24-Hour Helpline: +62 81 2341 9777
Tel: +62 274 580 529
Email: yogyakarta@parkway.co.id

Malaysia

East Malaysia

No.32A, 1st floor, Mendu Comm. Centre
Jalan Mendu,93200 Kuching, Malaysia

Tel: +60 8234 3778
Email: enquiry.eastmalaysia@parkway.my

Johor Bahru

No. 39G & 39-01, Jalan Kolam Ayer 2,
Taman Nong Chik, 80100 Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Tel: +60 7207 3700 / +60 1 9778 9333
Email: ppac.jb@parkway.my

Myanmar

Mandalay

Block 4, Unit 15, Mingalar Mandalay Estate,
Chanmya Tharsi Township
Mandalay, Myanmar

24-Hour Helpline: +95 9 4306 6667
Tel: 952 2000106 / +952 2000107
Email: mandalay@parkwaypantai.com

Yangon

No. 24, Nawarat Condo, Sa Mone St
Near National Theatre, Dagon Tsp
Yangon, Myanmar

24-Hour Helpline: +95 9 4306 6666
Tel: +95 137 7878 / +95 137 6532
Email: yangon@parkwaypantai.com

Philippines

Taguig

2/F Ore Central, 31st Street corner 9th Avenue
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City,
1634 Philippines

Tel: +63 2 812 1264 ext 227
Email: cmi-bgc.ph@parkwaypantai.com

Pasig

Unit 3106 East Tektite Tower
Exchange Road, Ortigas Center,
Pasig City 1605, Philippines

Tel: +63 917 560 6498
Email: manila.ph@parkwaypantai.com

Sri Lanka

Colombo

389 High Level Road
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka

24-Hour Helpline: +94 7 7346 0000
Tel: +94 1 1280 9000
Email: enquiries@parkwaysrilanka.com

Vietnam

Danang

526/19 Tran Cao Van Street
Danang City, Vietnam

24-Hour Helpline: +84 9 1405 7289
Tel: +65 9672 7717
Email: parkwaydanang@gmail.com

Hanoi

5th flr, 110-112 Ba Trieu,
Hai Ba Trung, Hanoi, Vietnam

24-Hour Helpline: +84 9 8815 5855
Tel: +84 24 3747 2729 / +84 24 3747 2730
Email: info@parkway.com.vn

Ho Chi Minh

Block B, 3rd floor, Unit 311,
181 Cao Thang (noi dai) Street,
Ward 12, District 10,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

24-Hour Helpline: +84 9 8394 9702
Tel: +84 28 3636 5991 / +84 28 3636 5994
Email: hcm@parkwaysingapore.com.vn